Promotional Calendar

 Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Opening Night

  10.19.2019-HomeOpener.jpg

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - Education Day

10.29.2019-EducationDay.jpg

 

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Mossy Oak Night

 

 

Friday, November 8, 2019 - Military Night

 

11.08.2019-Military.jpg

 

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Post Game Skate

 11.15.2019-PostGameSkate.jpg

 

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - Faith and Family Night

 11.16.2019-FaithFam.jpg

 

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - Scout Night/Teddy Bear Toss

12.07.2019-TeddyBear.jpg

 

 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - NYE Fireworks

 12.31.2019-NYEFireworks.jpg

 

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - Star Wars Night

 01.18.2020-StarWars.jpg

 

Friday, January 31, 2020 - First Responders Night

 FirstResponders-b.jpg

 

 

 

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - Marvel Super Hero™  Night

 

Sunday, March 22, 2020 - Post Game Skate

03.22.2020-PostGameSkate.jpg

 

Friday, April 3, and Saturday, April 4, 2020 - Fan Appreciation Weekend

 04.04.2020-FanAppFri.jpg

04.04.2020-FanAppSat.jpg

 

 

 

Get Your

Tickets

Single

Season

Group

Flex

812-422-BOLT
October 19

Countdown to Next Home Game