Front Office

General Manager

Patrick Kelly
Email: pkelly@evansvillethunderbolts.com
 

 

Senior Sales Executive

Kali Mayes
Email: kmayes@evansvillethunderbolts.com


Ticket Account Representative

Clint Hagmaier - 812.435.0870
Email: chagmaier@evansvillethunderbolts.com


Ticket Account Representative/Emcee

Stephen Rickard - 812.435.0871
Email: srickard@evansvillethunderbolts.com

Public Relations and Marketing Manager

Alison Nicholson - 812.435.0872
Email: anicholson@evansvillethunderbolts.com

 

 

 

Game Day Operations/Retail Manager 

Letoya Jackson - 812.435.0873
Email: ljackson@evansvillethunderbolts.com

Get Your

Tickets

Single

Season

Group

Flex

812-422-BOLT
See you next Season!